BEC Board Candidates

Each year, three of the nine board of trustee seats are up for election on a rotating basis. The results of this year's election will be posted by the end of business on Friday, Nov. 18. This year, members will also be asked to vote on proposed bylaw amendments and approval of last year's annual meeting minutes. Please check back soon for full details on the candidates.

  • District 2:
    • Sheila Powell (incumbent)
    • Mark Murray (challenger)
  • District 5:
    • Denver Lee Clayton (challenger) - Unopposed
  • District 8:
    • Robert C. Jenkins (challenger)
    • Eugene Forney (challenger)

Proposed bylaw amendments

2021 Annual Meeting minutes

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Contact Us
Get help that's tailored to you.
Statement of Non-Discrimination
Berkeley Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.